This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.5
Reviews
    Marcos Liesack Carvalho
    cz
    10
    15 January 2018
    excelent
    big room. hotel managed by a family, very friedly. excelent place, close to the night bars.
    Andrea
    gb
    7.9
    15 January 2018
    Good aparthotel but not for a long stay, long weekend - perfect! Spacious rooms, great location
    LeoilPazzo
    pl
    9.2
    14 January 2018
    Super!
    Amazing localization (on Stodolni street) and our room for 2 people was sooooooooooo big! The breakfast was great as well. I would definitely come back there :)
    Monique
    au
    7.9
    7 January 2018
    The shower needed a proper bleach. There was a little mould.
    Staff were very helpful. We arrived early just to store our luggage and they gave us the room keys. We had assistance in bringing our luggage up the stairs as well as ordering a taxi for the next morning.
    Róbert
    sk
    10
    1 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz
    3.8
    30 December 2017
    other building called "Tourist rooms" which was simply a share flat with 3-4 rooms & shared WC-bathr
    They moved us to som
    Janine
    au
    7.9
    23 December 2017
    Stairs
    Nice big rooms and friendly staff
    Arkadiusz
    pl
    10
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cz
    5.0
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Petra
    cz
    8.8
    17 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    9.6
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    vn
    5.0
    27 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michal
    hu
    9.2
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronika
    cz
    8.3
    1 October 2017
    Good option for one night stay close to Stodolní street
    The room was quite cold in the evening, the bathroom was kind of small with no hangers in the shower.
    Great location, free parking on site (for several cars), delicious breakfast, kind staff.
    Stojan
    si
    10
    21 September 2017
    Good hotel
    Nothing
    I slept in room nr. 1. I prefer hard bed and it was fantasic bed in room nr. 1. for me. Big room & clean. Staff 10 stars. Absolutelly see you next time.
    gb
    7.5
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila
    ie
    5.4
    10 September 2017
    We tolerated it for two of the four days we had booked, but left after that for another hotel.
    Room was too big, not suitable as a hotel room, more of an apartment. Bed was very uncomfortable. Pillows were like a bag of roughly chopped sponge pieces! Service was minimal. Breakfast consisted of stale fruit, "plastic cheese", ham roll, one type of bread and cold coffee.
    Place was well located in the city centre. Price was cheap.
    Sergii
    ua
    10
    19 August 2017
    Great location, service, design and price
    Pandaaaa
    cz
    10
    6 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Giedre Spa
    lt
    10
    2 August 2017
    Nice staying
    The one thing could be better - bigger coffe cups in the morning.
    Everything was very very good. The room was big and wide, to the side of inner yard, so there were very calm. Good place for staying in the center of the city.
Loading reviews
Close